CAUCASUS University

Caucasus University is a private university in Tbilisi, Georgia. The university was established in 2004 on the foundation of Caucasus School of Business, which was established in 1998 in partnership with Georgia State University, Atlanta, USA, during the country's transitional period. This was when Georgia was making the first attempts to move from a planned to free market economy. Caucasus University has evolved and is now one of the most prominent higher education institutions in Georgia and the South Caucasus region.

Caucasus School of Economics and Healthcare was founded in 2012 as the Healthcare School, which in December 2013 after the program extension and new programs addition was renamed. In 2018 the Schools of Economics and Healthcare was divided into two and the Schools of Medicine and Healthcare Management were set up. The mission of the School of Medicine and Healthcare Management is implementation of modern approaches and values of healthcare systems in Georgia; unfortunately, the situation in this respect in Georgia is unprepossessing.

The aim of the “Medical Doctor's” Programme: is to prepare Medical Doctors who are competitive on the local and international market, highly qualified, morally grounded, with appropriate competences, who will be able to satisfy educational requirements of an open society, which facilitates implementation of the CU's general mission: to graduate competitive, highly qualified, morally grounded graduates who are faithful to democratic values and principles of democracy.


  • MD Program
  • Undergraduate Programs
  • Graduate Programs
  • Masters of Public Health (MPH)
  • Healthcare Management
  • PhD Programs


  • Caucasus Medicine & Healthcare School (CMS
  • Caucasus School of Law (CSL)
  • Caucasus School of Media (CSM)
  • Caucasus School of Technology (CST)
  • Caucasus School of Governance (CSG)
  • Caucasus Tourism School (CTS)
  • Caucasus School of Business (CSB)
  • Caucasus School of Technology (CST)
  • Caucasus School of Humanities & Social Science (CSH)
  • New Movie School (NMS)
  • Caucasus School of Economics (CSE)
  • Caucasus Doctoral School (CDS)
  • Caucasus Education School (CES)
  • New Westminster College of Caucasus University (NWC)

Caucasus University is a member of:

  • Central and Eastern European Management Development Association (CEEMAN)
  • International Association of University Presidents (IAUP)
  • Baltic Management Development Association (BMDA)
  • European Foundation for Management Development (EFMD)
  • American Chamber of Commerce in Georgia
  • Global Compact
  • Network of International Business and Economic Schools (NIBES)
  • European Law Faculties Association
  • Chamber of Commerce and Industry France-Georgia
  • International Association of Law Schools
  • International Chamber of Commerce in Georgia
  • International Association of Universities
  • AISEC in Georgia
  • Public Interest Law Institute
  • GUIDE Association
  • Association of Universities of Georgia.
  • Center for International Legal Studies


  • Free wi-fi for complete campus
  • 24*7 CCTV surveillance, separate hostels for boys and girls
  • Nearby Amenities and Facilities.
  • Practical theaters, OT's, Forensic labs etc
  • Special coaching is available for MCI test for all the students.
  • Faculty of nursing
  • Best Indian hostel & Indian food(Veg & Non-Veg)